Date: April 1999
Present: Martha Ashelman, C P Negri, D E Samples, Jeff Worth
Absent: Linda Shields
Meeting commenced at 1:00 p.m.


Election of new officers as follows
President: C P Negri
Vice President, Treasurer: Jeff Worth
Secretary: Darrell Samples

Per Diem Reimbursement for Board Members
$75.00 per day. Approved

New Licensee Applications
Jim Pearl. Approved
Kurt Koecheck provisional upon receipt of balance due
Judith Brooks’ application withdrawn

Preceptorship Approved
Jake Flemmer
Henri Roca, MD

Treasurers Report Attached

Budget Discussion and Approved

President’s review of goals and visioning for the future